Salted Caramel Chocolate Tart!

fantastica

Jane's Patisserie

IMG_9790

After the success of my Ferrero Rocher & Nutella Chocolate Tart I thought I would create my other favourite dessert I make for dinner parties and friends houses – this wonderful creation! This recipe is very similar to the Ferrero Rocher & Nutella Chocolate Tart because the pastry is the same method and ingredients and the chocolatey part of the filling is the same as well.  I have never seen anything wrong with using the same principles and ideas for baking and just altering them too fit a new recipe. Its kind of like baking a cake – to get a Victoria Sponge, its all very similar no matter who’s recipe you use!

IMG_9808

When I was younger I have always loved Millionaires Shortbread – such a good treat, and something I will always buy from the local bakery if I haven’t arrived too late! This recipe I like to think is similar to…

View original post 785 altre parole

Rispondi

